FANDOM


Coffretchi
Coffretchi Anime.png

Debüt

Anime: Tamagotchi! Yume Kira Dream

Tamagotchi: Tamagotchi P's

Heimatstadt

Dream Town

Geburtstag

7. Mai

Synchronsprecher

Mamiko Noto

Coffretchi (コフレっち Kofuretchi) ist ein weibliches erwachsenes Tamagotchi, welches in Folge 35 von Tamagotchi! Yume Kira Dream debütierte. Seitdem ist Coffretchi ein fester Bestandteil der Dream Town Tama-Friends. Das erste Mal erschien sie als Charakter in der Dream Coffret Ver. des Tamagotchi P's in Japan. Ihren ersten internationalen Auftritt hatte sie in Tamagotchi Friends.

Aussehen Bearbeiten

Coffretchis hat einen cremefarbenen Hautton, funkelnde braune Augen und pinke Wangen. Ihre Haare besitzen den gleichen Farbton wie ihre Haut, welche zu einem Seitenzopf zusammengebunden sind und eine große Locke auf ihrer Stirn. Sie trägt einen kleinen Hut, welcher eine Puderquaste darstellen soll. Die obere Hälfte ihres Hutes ist pink mit einer kleinen gelben Schleife in der Mitte. Die untere Hälfte besitzt einen zartrosanen Farbton und eine Linie aus weißer Spitze zieht sich durch die Mitte des Hutes. Sie trägt ein kurzärmliges hellrosanes Kleid, einen gelben Schal und pinke Stiefel. Außerdem trägt sie einen weißen Gürtel, an dem eine kleine weiß-rosane Tasche befestigt ist.

Persönlichkeit Bearbeiten

Coffretchi ist ein sehr gesprächiges Mädchen, welches die Angewohnheit besitzt, immer wieder über ein bestimmtes Thema zu reden. Manchmal redet sie mit sich selbst, als ob es ein anderes Wesen geben würde, dass nur für sie sichtbar ist. Des Weiteren lässt Coffretchi sich leicht ablenken.

Coffretchi liebt Make Up und benutzt es auch regelmäßig. Sie hat Freude daran, es an ihren Freunden und Kunden zu verwenden. Wenn jemand traurig ist, versucht Coffretchi diese Person mit ihrer Coffret Palette aufzuheitern.

Namensherkunft Bearbeiten

Coffret ist Französisch und bedeutet so viel wie Box oder (Schmuck)Schatulle. Japaner meinen mit coffret (コフレ kofure) jedoch speziell ein MakeUp Kit. Coffretchi wurde so genannt, weil sie eine Visagistin ist.

im Anime Bearbeiten

Coffretchi hat ihren ersten Auftritt in Folge 35, während der Lieder der Gruppen, die sie sich angeschaut hat. Ihren ersten richtigen Auftritt hat sie in Folge 36, wo sie auf die Protagonisten traf. Coffretchi lebt zusammen mit ihrer Mutter, Mamacoffretchi, und ihrem Vater, Papacoffretchi. Sie haben ihren eigenen Kosmetiksalon, namens Dream Coffret Salon. Des Weiteren hilft Coffretchi auch bei YUMEX-TV als Visagistin aus. Wenn sie Make Up aufträgt, verwendet sie ihre Dream Coffret Palette und singt ein kleines Lied: "Makeup is love, makeup is dreams, sparkling shining dream makeup, and the exciting finale!" (メイクは愛、メイクは夢、キラキラ輝くドリームメイク。そして感動のフィナーレ! Meiku wa ai, meiku wa yume, kira kira kagayaku dorīmu meiku. Soshite kandou no fināre!).

Coffretchi ist die Schlagzeugerin in der Kira Kira Girls Band, nachdem Himespetchi, ihr persönlicher Favorit, Dream Town verlassen hat. Als Himespetchi ihn GO-GO Tamagotchi! zurückkehrt, trifft Coffretchi sie zum ersten mal in Person. Später freunden sie und Candy Pakupaku sich mit Moriritchi an und gründen die MoriPakuCoffret Group. In Folge 45 wird sie extrem nervös, als sie gebeten wird im Royal Castle bei den Vorbereitungen einer Party zu helfen. Erst dachte sie, sie würde dort schlecht behandelt werden, bis Prinzessin Tamakoko anfing zu lachen, weil Coffretchi wie erstarrt war. Dies beruhigte sie und sie hatte mehr Selbstvertrauen in die Gruppe. Im nächsten Teil der Folge tritt sie zum ersten Mal mit Himespetchi auf.

Sie wird von Mamiko Noto gesprochen.

auf Tamagotchi Geräten Bearbeiten

Tamagotchi P's (Dream Coffret Deco Pierce) Bearbeiten

Coffretchi kann erhalten werden, wenn man die Coffret Palette drei mal bei einem beliebigem weiblichen Teenager anwendet.

Tamagotchi Friends Bearbeiten

Coffretchi bekommt man mit exzellenter Pflege. Mit ihr erhält man außerdem das Item Starry Bracelet.

Galerie Bearbeiten

Trivia Bearbeiten

  • Im Yume Kira Dream Opening, wird ihr Name "Coffretchi" geschrieben. Im Miracle Friends Opening hingegen "Coffletchi".

Störung durch Adblocker erkannt!


Wikia ist eine gebührenfreie Seite, die sich durch Werbung finanziert. Benutzer, die Adblocker einsetzen, haben eine modifizierte Ansicht der Seite.

Wikia ist nicht verfügbar, wenn du weitere Modifikationen in dem Adblocker-Programm gemacht hast. Wenn du sie entfernst, dann wird die Seite ohne Probleme geladen.

Auch bei FANDOM

Zufälliges Wiki

FANDOM


Coffretchi

(コフレっち)

Genders and Releases:
Name in other languages:
Russian: Кофречи
Hometown:
Dream Town
Birthday:
May 7
Sprites:
Coffretchi-sprite Coffretchi-Friends-sprite

Coffretchi (コフレっち Kofuretchi) is a female adult Tamagotchi character who debuted in episode 35 of Tamagotchi! Yume Kira Dream. Since then, Coffretchi has became an essential member of the Dream Town Tama-Friends. She first appeared as a raisable character on the Dream Coffret ver. pierce for the Tamagotchi P's in Japan. Her first international appearance was on the Tamagotchi Friends.

Appearance

Coffretchi has cream-colored skin, starry brown eyes, and pink cheeks. She has five eyelashes along the top of each eye, and the second eyelash on the left is curled at the end and longer than the rest. She has cream-colored fluffy hair in a side-ponytail, and a swirled tuft of hair on her forehead. She wears a small cap on top of her head which resembles a powder puff. The top of her cap is pink and has a small yellow bow in the center, the bottom is white, and a line of white lace goes around the middle. She wears a light pink short-sleeved dress, a yellow scarf, and pink stockings. She also has a white belt, and a small white and pink purse which is attached to the belt.

Personality

Coffretchi is a very talkative girl and has a habit of repeating a subject for a long time. She sometimes talks to herself as if there is another incarnation only visible to her eyes. It is easy for Coffretchi to lose her focus and become distracted at times.

Coffretchi adores makeup and uses it on a regular basis. She enjoys using it on her friends and customers. When someone is upset, Coffretchi tries to make them feel better using her Coffret Palette.

Name Origin

Coffret is a French word that translates to box or casket. However, Japanese speakers use coffret (コフレ kofure) to specifically mean a makeup kit. Coffretchi is named after this because she is a makeup artist.

In the Anime

Coffretchi pose

Anime pose of Coffretchi

Coffretchi makes her first appearance in episode 35, where she appeared during the songs of the bands she watched, and made her full proper appearance in episode 36, where she meets the rest of main cast, minus Himespetchi who left. Coffretchi lives with her mother, Mamacoffretchi, and father, Papacoffretchi. They have their own salon shop known as the Dream Coffret Salon. Coffretchi also helps out at YUMEX-TV as a makeup artist. When applying make up, she uses her Dream Coffret Palette and usually sings a short tune: "Makeup is love, makeup is dreams, sparkling shining dream makeup, and the exciting finale!" (メイクは愛、メイクは夢、キラキラ輝くドリームメイク。そして感動のフィナーレ! Meiku wa ai, meiku wa yume, kira kira kagayaku dorīmu meiku. Soshite kandou no fināre!).

Coffretchi is the drum player in the Kira Kira Girls band after Himespetchi, who was her personal favorite, left Dream Town. In GO-GO Tamagotchi!, when Himespetchi return, Coffretchi was excited to meet her in person for the first time. Later, she and Candy Pakupaku she becomes friends with Moriritchi, forming the MoriPakuCoffret Group. In episode 45, she gets extremely nervous when she was asked to help in the royal castle for a party. As first she thought she gonna to get mistreated, until Princess Tamakoko started laughing, because of the way she was paraylized, causing her to be unparaylized, and gain cofidence in the band. In the next part of the episode, she performed with Himespetchi in the band for the first time the girls were enspired to perform together again.

She is voiced by Mamiko Noto.

On Virtual Pets

Tamagotchi P's (Dream Coffret Deco Pierce)

Coffretchi can be obtained by using the Coffret Palette three times with any female teen.

Tamagotchi Friends

Coffretchi is obtained with excellent care. The item obtained with her is a Starry Bracelet.

Trivia

  • In the Yume Kira Dream OP, her name is spelled as "Coffretchi" but in the Miracle Friends OP, it is spelled as "Coffletchi".

Gallery

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.