FANDOM


Name Photo Region Background Notes
Gen. 1 White Chibitama p1white Japan

United Kingdom
Australia
USA (2017)

Gen. 1 Checkerboard Part of initial release and 2017 rerelease.
Gen. 1 Blue Numbers Chibitama p1blue Japan

United Kingdom
Australia
USA (2017)

Gen. 1 Checkerboard Part of initial release and 2017 rerelease.
Gen. 1 Red Clock Chibitama p1red Japan

United Kingdom
Australia
USA (2017)

Gen. 1 Checkerboard Part of initial release and 2017 rerelease.
Black Flames Tamamini blackflame USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Cosmic Pink Tamamini cosmicpink USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Purple Confetti Tamamini purpleconfetti USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Tangerine Polka Dots Tamamini tangerinepolkadots USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Striped Chaos Tamamini stripedchaos USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Blue Spirals Tamagotchi mini 2 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Turquoise Spots Tamamini turquoisespots USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Purple Rays Tamamini purplerays USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard
Gen. 2 Blue Chibitama p2blue Japan Gen. 2 Ripples
Gen. 2 White Chibitama p2white Japan Gen. 2 Ripples
Gen. 2 Red Chibitama p2red Japan Gen. 2 Ripples
Bubble Gum Chibitama bubblegum Japan Pink & Yellow Clovers
Apple Tree Chibitama appletree Japan Pink & Yellow Clovers
Black Diamond Chibitama blackdiamond Japan Pink & Yellow Clovers
UNIQLO Cameo Chibitama UNIQLOcamo Japan Gen. 1 Checkerboard Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
UNIQLO White Chibitama UNIQLOwhite Japan Gen. 1 Checkerboard Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
UNIQLO Sky Blue Chibitama UNIQLOblue1 Japan Gen. 1 Checkerboard Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
UNIQLO Stripes Chibitama UNIQLOstripes Japan UNIQLO Logo Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
UNIQLO Yellow Chibitama UNIQLOyellow Japan UNIQLO Logo Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
UNIQLO Blue Chibitama UNIQLOblue2 Japan UNIQLO Logo Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
UNIQLO Silver Chibitama UNIQLOsilver Japan UNIQLO Logo Limited Edition, bundled with T-shirt.
Tokyo Chibitama tokyo Japan Tokyo Tower Limited Edition, sold only in Tokyo.
Good Luck ver. Chibitama goodluck Japan Mount Fuji Sunrise 2007 New Year's Limited Edition. Features two exclusive secret characters.
Gen. 1 Blue Clock Chibitama 2017 1 Japan

USA

Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2017 rerelease.
Gen. 1 Orange Banner Chibitama 2017 2 Japan

USA

Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2017 rerelease.
Gen. 1 Transparent Blue Chibitama 2017 3 Japan

USA

Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2017 rerelease.
Gen. 1 Pink with Swirls Mini2018W2 PinkSwirls USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2.
Gen. 1 Purple with Pink Mini2018W2 PurplePink USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2.
Gen. 1 Translucent Green Mini2018W2 TranslucentGreen USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2.
Gen. 1 Translucent Purple Mini2018W2 TranslucentPurple USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2.
Gen. 1 White with Red Mini2018W2 WhiteRed USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2.
Gen. 1 Yellow with Orange Mini2018W2 YellowOrange USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2.
Flocked Blue Mini2018W2 FlockedLightBlue USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2. Features a flocked shell.
Flocked Pink Mini2018W2 FlockedLightPink USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 2. Features a flocked shell.
Gen. 1 Blue and Pink with Yellow Mini2018W3 BluePinkYellow USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 3.
Gen. 1 Bright Green with Yellow Mini2018W3 BrightGreenYellow USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 3.
Gen. 1 Magenta with Yellow Mini2018W3 MagentaYellow USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 3.
Gen. 1 Red and Black with White Mini2018W3 RedBlackWhite USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 3.
Gen. 1 White with Blue Mini2018W3 WhiteBlue USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 3.
Gen. 1 Orange with Yellow and Pink Mini2018W4 1 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4.
Gen. 1 Green with White Mini2018W4 2 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4.
Gen. 1 White with Black Mini2018W4 3 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4.
Gen. 1 Yellow with Purple Mini2018W4 4 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4.
Gen. 1 Bright Pink with Green and Blue Mini2018W4 5 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4.
Gen. 1 Purple with Blue and Pink Mini2018W4 6 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4.
Flocked Royal Blue with White Mini2018W4 7 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4. Features a flocked shell.
Flocked Red with White Mini2018W4 8 USA Gen. 1 Checkerboard 2018 wave 4. Features a flocked shell.