FANDOM


Version 1

Name Photo Description Notes
Sky Blue Nano skyeblue Light blue shell with white frame and light blue buttons. Printed graphics of flowers, "TMGC", and white silhouettes of various Tamagotchi characters. Wave 1 (October 2010).
Crystal Violet Nano crystalviolet Crystallized violet shell with violet frame and white buttons. Printed graphics of "TMGC", spots, and sparkles. Back of the shell is solid violet. Wave 1 (October 2010).
Crystal Green Nano crystalgreen Crystallized green shell with white frame and white buttons. Printed green graphics of "TMGC" and silhouettes of various Tamagotchi characters. Back of the shell is solid green. Wave 1 (October 2010).
Crystal Pink Nano crystalpink Crystallized pink shell with dark pink frame and white buttons. Printed white line graphics of Mametchi, Memetchi, Kuchipatchi, and Lovelitchi. Back of the shell is solid pink. Wave 1 (October 2010).
White Spots Nano whitespots White shell with pink frame and white buttons. Printed "TMGC" in pink and colorful spots. Wave 1 (October 2010).
Yellow Logo Nano yellowlogo Yellow shell with yellow frame and white buttons. Printed "TMGC" text all over the shell and frame in various fonts and colors. Wave 1 (October 2010).
Ribbon Star Nano ribbonstar Black shell with white frame and pink buttons. Printed graphics of pink ribbons, silver and black stars, "Tmgc" in pink, and Mametchi and Lovelitchi's faces in silver outline. Wave 2 (December 2010).
Sweetheart Nano sweetheart Pink shell with white frame and pink buttons. Printed "TMGC" in blue and hearts in various shades of pink. Wave 2 (December 2010).
Lovely Lace Nano lovelylace Pastel violet shell with white frame and violet buttons. Printed white lace graphic, and "TMGC" and silhouettes of Lovelitchi and Melodytchi in silver. Wave 2 (December 2010).
Crystal Snow Nano crystalsnow Light blue shell with white buttons. Printed white snowflakes and "TMGC". Wave 2 (December 2010).
Marine Border Nano maritime Blue shell with white frame and white buttons. Printed graphics of "TMGC" above the screen in red and blue, Mametchi and Lovelitchi, anchors, stripes, a dotted line, and hues of blue over the shell. Wave 3 (March 2011).
Rainbow Nano rainbow Light blue shell with pastel blue frame and white buttons. Printed graphics of rainbows and stars over the shell and frame, and "TMGC" below the buttons. Wave 3 (March 2011).
Pastel Flower Nano pastelflower Pastel yellow shell with white frame and white buttons. Printed graphics of flowers in various colors, and "TMGC" on the bottom right side. Wave 3 (March 2011).
Sakura Gold Nano sakuragold Pink shell with white buttons. Printed light pink heart, dark pink cherry blossoms, and "TMGC" in gold above the screen. Wave 3 (March 2011).
TamaDepa Pink Nano depapink Pink shell with dark pink buttons. Printed graphics of light pink spots and "TAMA DEPA" in various colors. Background is the TamaDepa logo. Special edition design exclusive to the Tamagotchi Department Store.

Version 2

Name Photo Description Notes
Passion Fruit Nano2 passionfruit Yellow shell with dark yellow frame and white buttons. Printed graphics of fruit slices, stars, Mametchi, Memetchi, Lovelitchi, and "TMGC" above the buttons. Wave 1 (June 25, 2011).
Vivid Flower Nano2 vividflower Blue shell with white buttons. Printed graphics of red, blue and orange flowers with green leaves, and "TMGC" in white cursive. Wave 1 (June 25, 2011).
Goldfish Nano2 goldfish White shell with teal frame and white buttons. Printed "TMGC" in dark blue, bubbles, seaweed, and two goldfish. Wave 1 (June 25, 2011).
Girly Music Nano2 girlymusic Light pink shell with pink frame and white buttons. Printed graphics of silver musical notes, a pink heart with a white treble clef, a white heart with pink double notes, a lace pattern around the screen, and "TMGC" in white cursive. Wave 1 (June 25, 2011).
TamaDepa White Nano2 depawhite White shell with white buttons. Printed TamaDepa logo above the screen and multicolored stars. Background is the TamaDepa logo. Special edition design exclusive to the Tamagotchi Department Store.
TamaDepa Black Nano2 depablack Black shell with pastel yellow buttons. Printed silver dotted line pattern with eight petals, forming the phrase "TAMADEPA" in a circle around the screen, gold stars and a gold border. Background is the TamaDepa logo. Special edition design exclusive to the Tamagotchi Department Store.